Terrarium Talk

I love my terrariums. Like they’re my children. Seriously. I preen over them and move them around various areas in our apartment so they have a variety of views and lighting. I tried my hand at making my own in closed containers, with both moss and succulents. I learned that moss can mold randomly (It’s OBVIOUSLY not my fault) and that succulents shouldn’t be allowed anywhere near me or a closed container. So. 100 failures later, the boytoy buys me kits from Etsy, Sea and Asters specifically. They are wonderful! You get an airplant, a hanging/sitting globe, reindeer moss, a sea fan, and a shell/mineral/something else. They have different kits and show you how to assemble and care for everything. Painless.

He actually bought me: Tweedledum

IMG_1691

Then I talked him into also getting me: Tweedledee

IMG_1692

They were meant to be  😉

One thought on “Terrarium Talk

Leave a Reply

