Friday Confessions #2

I’m practically a kleptomaniac. I just want all the things. Packages on doorstops at other apartments in my complex are the hardest to pass by -I swear my fingers twitch when I see them. I steal flowers from public gardens and I stole a mug from my dorm’s kitchen common area. Granted, the owner had left it in the kitchen over a month (I counted the days), but she did post a note later looking for it and I refused to give in and return it. Phew. I feel better. 😛

 

~S

Leave a Reply

