Harvest Homecoming

I made a fairly impromptu trip home to Louisville over Fall Break, dragging my good friend Rachel along with me. That drive is terrible. Before moving to Memphis, I had never driven more than four hours at a time. Now every time I go home, I lose a minimum of 12 hours to driving there and back.

Harvest Homecoming is a rather large festival in New Albany, Indiana. We happened to go when they had crafts and food booths, and lots of both. Unfortunately, I found NO fried okra. I cried and cried and cried…okay, I pouted a little then stuffed my face with shrimp and ice cream.

Anyway, enjoy some pictures!

image image image image image image image

And here’s my own find of the day, $5 each.
headwarmer

Happy Harvest!

-L

Leave a Reply

