Let’s Talk Pumpkins

Let’s talk pumpkins because I love them. I buy way too many each year and hide them in every niche of our apartment (more on that Wednesday :D) I’ve decided when I have a yard I’m ditching a garden filled with flowers for a backyard covered in pumpkins, maybe like this one: (I could have lived in there!)

pumpkin

Halloween though, Halloween is all about the jack-o-lantern. It’s essential to the Halloween experience and I never carve just one. I don’t carve until closer to the holiday, but I do have pictures from last year:

ImageImage

Ideas for this year? Do you carve, paint or otherwise DIY a pumpkin decoration? Help a girl out.

~S

Leave a Reply

