Friday Thankfulness

This month I’m skipping my confession in lieu of sharing what I am thankful for. Today is November 8th so I’ll share my first 8 things, some serious, others a little more flippant.

1. A Heavenly Father who always hold my hand

2. Parents who love and support me.

IMG_6409

3. Sleepy Hollow, my new favorite television show.

4. Pumpkin Spice Lattes and Caramel Apple Spice

5. A great Audiology class I’ll enjoy spending three years with. (FYI we’re a class of 5!)

993685_10200897884865798_1719420165_n

6. Fall Foliage

7. My roommate, Lindsay -she keeps me on the straight and narrow -and feeds me!

IMG_6960

8. Nars blush in Orgasm. Holy Grail.

~S

Leave a Reply

