Wednesday Thankfulness (Friday Thankfulness #4)

Finishing up before Thanksgiving because after it’s Christmas full throttle!

23. Rolls! The highlight of my Thanksgiving dinner.

24. Snow! Enough said.

100_0429

25. 3 sets of wonderful grandparents who spoiled -and continue to spoil- me rotten.

26. Pinterest because it constantly inspires me to be crafty and burn the things I attempt to cook.

27. Vacations. There’s nothing like traveling to new places and old.

IMG_7281

28.Books, a sense of escape, exploration, and wisdom.

29. Comic conventions. They’re Andy’s bread and butter and really fun -really unusual, but awesome.

30. Nature. Sometimes I wonder why we use so much technology when we are surrounded by such majesty.. then I realize I want to take a picture to prove I was there. 😛

IMG_7350

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

~S

Leave a Reply

