HAREpolish

Someone somewhere (I’m real specific) pointed me in the direction of HAREpolish over the summer. It is an “independent line of unique, hand blended & 3-free nail lacquers made especially for color enthusiasts!” and I am in love! They are also cruelty free which I like as well. I finally bit the bullet and ordered 3 polishes,

IMG_2473

the Red Room and a holiday set: A Kitschy Christmas Duo (Ugly Sweater Party from Superchic and Gee, Thanks Grandma from HAREpolish). I haven’t tried the Superchic polish yet but I have swatched the 2 from HAREpolish.

The Red Room

IMG_2469

Gee, Thanks Grandma

IMG_2475

Pretty festive if I do say so myself.

~S

Leave a Reply

