Bedspread Inspired Art

My mom paints. While she acts like she’s bad at it, she’s definitely a big fat liar (as you saw here in her Christmas paintings).

This summer, I decided I needed art to complement my awesome Liberty of London for Target bedspread and she stepped up to the plate in the best way. She painted 3 16×20 canvases.  Sidenote: I LOVE this bedspread. I’ve had it 4 years and have never wanted another…until now. Stay tuned because Mom is attempting art to match my new bedspread (in midnight blues!) as we speak…type…read..w/e.

pillow

In action:

wallart

I just love them!

~S

 

 

One thought on “Bedspread Inspired Art

  1. Pingback: Midnight Blues Bedding Inspiration -and a painting! | Enchanted Entirely

Leave a Reply

