That time I saw Wicked

Months ago, I found out Wicked was coming to Memphis. I hinted (i.e. demanded) that Andy take me. Alas life got in the way and we weren’t going to be together in Memphis during the performance window. So, I shut up and pouted privately.

Fast forward to December. In addition to my awesome Christmas presents, Andy included 2 tickets to Wicked -and I didn’t see it coming at all.

IMG_2414

I took one of my best friends, Sarah, and we had an awesome time!

IMG_2704 IMG_2708

The Orpheum is absolutely beautiful!

~S

2 thoughts on “That time I saw Wicked

Leave a Reply

